07
Mar
07

Sun Rise & Moon Rise

dsc03784tn.jpg

Sun Rise

dsc03790tn.jpg

Moon Rise

These beautiful pictures were taken by me and my husband .  The sun rise was so beautiful, mist was coming down slowly and sun was rising. I have no words to explain. One should see and enjoy the magic of nature. I love watching sunrise and setting and full moon days on the seashore and I did many times. Both of them were taken on same day from my window.


7 Responses to “Sun Rise & Moon Rise”


  1. March 7, 2007 at 5:58 pm

    Beautiful!! I love these too,I posted some pics like these in my blog too.Thanks Pads.

  2. 2 sia
    March 8, 2007 at 8:15 am

    just beautiful… wonders of nature, always amaze me:)

  3. 3 Sarada
    March 8, 2007 at 10:25 am

    shivapriya,

    Both the pictures are very beautiful.

    I suddenly came across your blog in google search yesterday.(I don’t know how I missed such a beautiful blog all these months). You have very good Recipes. Congratulations for the nice Recipes and their presentation.

    Sarada

  4. March 8, 2007 at 10:41 am

    Both the pictures are very beautiful. This Saturday there was a Lunar eclipse and we did go to the sea shore to catch a glimpse but the cloud covered it all

  5. March 8, 2007 at 2:17 pm

    Asha, Sia and Sandeepa
    Looks like we all have similar taste. In CA we use to go often to Half Moon Bay, 40 mins drive from my place. I miss beaches in VA. In India my sis’s place is infront of beach.

    Even I wanted to see, something cameup and totally forgot about that till I turned on the TV:(.

    Hi Sarada
    I’m really glad you enjoyed my vitural kitchen:D and thanks for the compliment.

  6. March 8, 2007 at 4:37 pm

    pictures are really beautifull padmaja..

  7. March 8, 2007 at 8:49 pm

    Hey nice pics.A good comeback.


Leave a Reply

