08
Mar
07

I did it!!

untitled.JPGHey folks, thank you all for the patience. All these days I was trying to figure out about the pictures (not able view) and finally I did it. I was thinking that I screwed up, but its not exactly me, my computer & word press were also part of it . You don’t need to be computer savvy, but just has to use brains (like me.. hehe).So scroll down and enjoy the visual treat!!


3 Responses to “I did it!!”


  1. March 8, 2007 at 4:58 pm

    Hi Shivapriya,
    I do not see any pictures other than the big smiley on the left. I checked on both IE and Firefox

  2. March 8, 2007 at 5:00 pm

    Hey,
    Forgot to add in previous comment. The template looks totally screwed up on Firefox. All the columns are left aligned and display one after another on the left
    Manjula

  3. March 8, 2007 at 5:04 pm

    Hey Manju thanks for letting me know, I just checked, I really don’t know why its showing like that in Firefox.:(((its totally screwed up.
    I deleted all the cookies and checked in IE. It looks fine for me.


Leave a Reply

