05
Jul
07

I’m still here

I’m here and been busy with guests, taking care of sick family and then I was sick.  I have been cooking and taking pictures but did not get time to post them. Sneak peak , coming up authentic Andhra Dishes. Keep guessing. I will update by blog soon, till then happy browsing and cooking.


8 Responses to “I’m still here”


  1. July 5, 2007 at 1:53 pm

    Hi P! Hope you are doing little better now.Take care and come back soon!:))
    Waiting!!

  2. July 5, 2007 at 10:46 pm

    get well soon dear! will check back.

  3. July 9, 2007 at 4:59 pm

    hey take care honey!

  4. July 10, 2007 at 5:10 am

    Take your time and get well soon!

  5. July 10, 2007 at 2:06 pm

    Asha, sharmi, jyo, roopa
    Thank you all for dropping by and saying hello. I’m fine and still busy with the backlogs and piles of lundary:D

    Bharathy, hope your sis feels better soon. Take care. hugs.

  6. July 13, 2007 at 9:18 am

    hey, take care sweetie!

  7. July 25, 2007 at 11:36 am

    Hi Shivpriya, I loved browsing your blog! I love vegetables and your site looks like a big basket full of healthful veggies!!

  8. July 28, 2007 at 2:02 pm

    Hi Poonam,
    I’m really glad that you enjoyed my virtual cooking. Thanks for your kind compliments.


Leave a Reply

