21
Aug
07

I have been tagged…

Thanks to Bharathy (spicy chilly), I’ve been feeling guilty for the all these days keeping Bharathy waiting, Foremost this is the first time I came to know about tagging and really did not know what to write and also how to (just kidding). Have been really busy traveling and with guests.which put my blogging activity aside for a little time.

Coming up with 7 random things about myself wasn’t easy. Anyway here we go…
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg

Finally, I sure had fun doing it, thanks Dear!


16 Responses to “I have been tagged…”


  1. August 22, 2007 at 9:10 am

    Great MeMe!! Different from all others and short and sweet!!
    Living in CA sounds like fun.Enjoy:))

  2. August 22, 2007 at 1:33 pm

    You were not posting and so I had an award waiting for you🙂 Come back fast

  3. August 22, 2007 at 2:59 pm

    Thanks Asha, I’m lazy to write long post:D

    Its sooooo thoughtful of you sandeepa. Thanks gal

  4. August 22, 2007 at 3:01 pm

    That is a very cute Meme. I too hate maths. the pics are very cute.

  5. August 23, 2007 at 11:12 am

    Thanks Sharmi…I manage to get average score in my Maths:D

  6. August 23, 2007 at 2:21 pm

    Hi padmaja
    very nice and sweet meme.

  7. 7 madhoori
    August 23, 2007 at 2:38 pm

    Hi Shivapriya,
    Nice to read your Meme and guess what I too cant take the smell of coffee ( But I make the best coffee,thats what my husband says)anyways same pinch. I wonder how I missed your blog all these days.
    Good blog u have here with interesting recipes. Thanks for dropping by and helped me come across another beautiful and mouthwatering food blog……oops too long a comment.
    Have a nice day!

    Thanku once again
    Madhuri

  8. August 25, 2007 at 4:51 pm

    Thanks Swapna, have a nice weekend.

    Hey Madhuri,
    Gald u dropped by, I guess ppl who don’t drink coffee makes the best.. even I make good coffee that’s what every one in my family says:D.
    Happy weekend

  9. August 26, 2007 at 4:35 pm

    W w w worth waiting!!!Shiva,..
    That was a Cccccccute and Sweeeeeeet little Meme..Thank you for the crisp and cute post..:)

  10. August 28, 2007 at 2:13 pm

    Thanks Bharathy , I had really fun doing it:).

  11. August 30, 2007 at 10:23 am

    lovely meme girl. so saggie why u dont like coffee?😉 he he he…

  12. August 30, 2007 at 1:49 pm

    hey, nice knowing more @ u, so a chess champ is it🙂

  13. September 7, 2007 at 2:28 pm

    Hi padmaja
    how are u?how is the trip?

  14. September 10, 2007 at 2:16 pm

    Thanks Sia & Richa.

    Swapna, I ‘m back from vacation. How are you doing n what did u do for long weekend.

  15. September 27, 2007 at 11:30 am

    Hi thankyou so much for visiting my blog and leaving such a lovely comment. I think your blog is great I would love to exchange links with you, I have already added your link to my blog🙂 could you add me to yours? Can’t wait to see more of your recipes.🙂

    Jeena xx

    (Jeena’s Kitchen)

  16. September 27, 2007 at 2:02 pm

    Hey Jeena
    Thanks for adding me to ur list. I updated mine. Thanks again.


Leave a Reply

