17
Sep
07

Awards

I am all excited and happy to share, that I have received two wonderful awards from my dear buddies Bharathy and Sandeepa.It was really a pleasant and sweet surprise. I apologize all of you for not responding to your comments as I was on pre-vacation, vacation and then post vacation:).Thank “Q” all for you support n love… your comments and compliments boost my energy.

schmooze_award.gif

rockin.jpg

Note: Will resume blogging soon. Thanks again for your patience. I wanted to pass these to my other buddies but I realized that I’m too late so, I have decided to keep for myself😀.


10 Responses to “Awards”


  1. September 17, 2007 at 3:01 pm

    Ha ha…that is what we call an extended vacation….npw pre-vacation for next one right ?

  2. September 17, 2007 at 3:03 pm

    My vacation hangover is not yet over…🙂

  3. September 17, 2007 at 4:08 pm

    Glad you had a great break Shiva Priya. Everybody needs a break now and then. I am going on like energizer bunny for a while now.After RCI K round up, I will disappear for a week at least!:D
    Enjoy the awards, you are a sweet girl!:))

  4. September 17, 2007 at 5:03 pm

    congrats on the well deserved award Honey!

  5. September 17, 2007 at 5:16 pm

    congrats!
    any future vacations……😉

  6. September 17, 2007 at 9:44 pm

    Thanks Asha, you are right. Come to DC and stay with me.

    Thanks Sharmi.

    Thanks Richa, list always goes on….and on….. and on:).

  7. September 18, 2007 at 3:29 am

    Hmm have heard of vacation..whatz this pre and post by the way!!??:)..
    Congrats for the awards,shiva😉..
    No more worries thinking that You keep me waiting and all..blogging is a hobby and do it when time permits.OK..After all our daily routine(he he VACATION -pre & post for now;)is more imp you see..;)

  8. September 18, 2007 at 1:53 pm

    Thanks Bharathy,
    Pre is packing & post is un-packing:( .

  9. September 18, 2007 at 6:41 pm

    Hi padmaja
    Congrats!!!!!keep it up!!!


Leave a Reply

