28
May
09

Where am I?

I wish I can take some break from work but I never wish to take a break from blogging:), unfortunately its always gets reversed. Anyway the thing is my family and husband’s family is here visiting us for summer. I won’t be able to blog for sometime but I took some pictures of stuff they got me from India and pictures of few dishes ( mom & mils). I will try to post them sometime.

Till then Happy Cooking !!
~SP


1 Response to “Where am I?”


  1. May 29, 2009 at 12:23 am

    We will miss you, but enjoy the family time!


Leave a Reply

