26
Jan
10

Back to Memories- Mile Sur Mera Tumhara

I love this song…. look at the new one.

I still love the old one. May be becauseĀ  that’s the one I listened the most.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/videoshow/5502160.cms

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Udqb14nQN0&feature=video_response

Cheers
SP~


3 Responses to “Back to Memories- Mile Sur Mera Tumhara”


  1. January 26, 2010 at 10:53 am

    I prefer the old and beautiful song 100%. I hate all these “remixes” of old songs. They just wreck everything and every beautiful memory we have grown up with.

  2. January 26, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    Even I love the old one, it has the melody which I feel is not there in the new one.


Leave a Reply

