01
Sep
09

Eenadu online news paper plagiarism

eenadu plagiarism

I’m sooooo really shocked to see my picture ( Dal Makhani) in eenadu vasundhara’s online edition. There are couple of more pictures probably taken out from other blogs. Its such and unprofessional way for a well known news paper to do this. Eenadu paper should be ashamed of what they are doing. They should atleast mention the blogs they used.  I request all my fellow bloggers and readers to pass of this to every one .

Here is the link
http://www.eenadu.net/vasundhara.asp?qry=ruchulu.


2 Responses to “Eenadu online news paper plagiarism”


  1. 1 divya
    December 24, 2010 at 9:21 am

    please let me know how to prepare veg manchuria and your cookbook is nice.

  2. 2 usha
    December 29, 2010 at 8:10 am

    They are still doing that. Couple of months they stole a picture form another blog and published it in their food section. Did you get any response from eenadu regarding this?


Leave a comment